Neonatal Enteroviral and Parechoviral Sepsis Study Site Personnel

State Site Name Principal Investigator Phone EMail City State
Alabama University of Alabama at Birmingham Kimberlin, David 205-934-2424 dkimberlin@uabmc.edu Birmingham AL, 35233
Alabama University of South Alabama Estrada, Benjamin 251-454-3056 bestrada@health.southalabama.edu Mobile AL, 36604
Arkansas Arkansas Children's Hospital Research Institute Romero, Jose 501-364-1416 romerojose@uams.edu Little Rock AR, 72202
California University of Southern California-Los Angeles Homans, James 323-226-2276 homans@usc.edu Los Angeles CA, 90033
California Childrens Hospital of Orange County, California Ashouri, Negar 714-532-8403 nashouri@choc.org Orange CA, 92868
California Stanford University Maldonado, Yvonne (Bonnie) 650-723-5682 BonnieM@stanford.edu Stanford CA, 94305-5107
Colorado Children's Hospital Colorado Abzug, Mark 720-777-6981 mark.abzug@childrenscolorado.org Aurora CO, 80045
Florida University of South Florida Rodriguez, Carina 727-553-3526 crodrig1@health.usf.edu Tampa FL, 33606
Georgia Emory University Shane, Andrea 404-727-5642 ashane@emory.edu Atlanta GA, 30322-1014
Kentucky University of Louisville Bryant, Kristina 502-629-5820 kristina.bryant@louisville.edu Louisville KY, 40202
Louisiana Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport Vanchiere, John 318-675-7877 jvanch@lsuhsc.edu Shreveport LA, 71130
Minnesota University of Minnesota Schleiss, Mark 612-626-9913 schleiss@umn.edu Minneapolis MN, 55455
Mississippi University of Mississippi Medical Center Palmer, April 601-984-5206 apalmer@umc.edu Jackson MS, 39216-4505
Missouri Washington University St Louis Storch, Gregory 314-286-2887 storch@kids.wustl.edu St. Louis MO, 63110
Nebraska Children's Hospital - UNMC Simonsen, Kari 402-559-8883 Kasimonsen@unmc.edu Omaha NE, 68198-2162
New Jersey St. Peter's University Hospital Feja, Kristina 732-339-7605 kfeja@saintpetersuh.com New Brunswick NJ, 08901
New York The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Sood, Sunil 718-470-3415/631-968-3076 ssood@nshs.edu; ssood@northwell.edu New Hyde Park NY, 11040
New York State University of New York Health Science Center - Syracuse Weiner, Leonard 315-464-6331 weinerL@upstate.edu Syracuse NY, 13210
New York University of Rochester Caserta, Mary 585-275-6672 Mary_Caserta@urmc.rochester.edu Rochester NY, 14642
North Carolina The Charlotte-Mecklenburg Hospital Authority Carolinas Medical Center Levine Children's Hospital Dantuluri, Keerti   Keerti.Dantuluri@atriumhealth.org Charlotte NC, 28203
Ohio Ohio State University - Nationwide Children's Hospital Sanchez, Pablo 614-355-6638 or 5724 Pablo.Sanchez@NationwideChildrens.org Columbus OH, 43205-2664
Pennsylvania University of Pittsburgh Michaels, Marian 412-692-6768 Marian.Michaels@chp.edu; MichMG@UPMC.EDU Pittsburgh PA, 15224
Tennessee Vanderbilt University Dulek, Daniel 615-322-3346 Daniel.dulek@vumc.org Nashville TN, 37232
Texas University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas Evans, Amanda 214-648-3720 Amanda.Evans@UTSouthwestern.edu Dallas TX, 75390
Texas Cook Childrens Medical Center Whitworth, Mary Suzanne 682-885-1485 marysuzanne.whitworth@cookchildrens.org Forth Worth TX, 76104
Washington, D.C. Children's Research Institute DeBiasi, Roberta 202-476-5052 rdebiasi@childrensnational.org Washington DC, 20010-2916
Washington Children's Hospital and Regional Medical Center - Seattle Englund, Janet 206-987-2239 janet.englund@seattlechildrens.org Seattle WA, 98105
Wisconsin Medical College of Wisconsin - Milwaukee Boger, Ravit 414-337-4903 rboger@mcw.edu Wauwatosa WI, 53226